Aiden Grimshaw News – Unofficial Fan Site

Unofficial fansite, maintained by @AGTrendsite

Aiden Grimshaw – Nothing At All (Tough Love Official Remix)

Aiden Grimshaw

My choice tonight! Somebody who may or may not be me but looks very much like me and sounds like me and works in the same place as me and drives the same car as me so may in fact be me may have a whole playlist just with this on repeat because they like it so much.

It’s fantastic.

I liked Nothing At All from the first live videos that I saw. I love the acoustic version of Nothing At All that Aiden did for Gigwise. I could represent my country in Annoying Talk About A Song for the number of times that I have gone on about this song. It’s a lot.

I just love this mix and the way it builds and keeps going without losing the song. It weaves in and around the vocals, carrying them forward.

So, here is tonight’s choice – the Tough Love Official Remix of Nothing At All. We’d love to know what you think of this in the comments.

’til all that’s left is dirt

  

(email subscribers – link to soundcloud is here)

If you’d like to make your choice of favourite Aiden video, soundcloud, picture, or blog post and chat a bit about it here, then leave us a comment and we’ll get in touch or drop us a tweet on @AidenTrendSite. Or if you have written a blog about Aiden and we haven’t featured it her, please let us know and we’ll link to it. Thanks

Tell us something! Anything! (we don't keep your email addresses and don't see your FB or twitter passwords) Comments are moderated so won't come up immediately.

Information

This entry was posted on March 22, 2014 by in General, Today we are ... and tagged , , , .

Share This Blog!

Facebook Twitter More...
